Contents

Student Members' Committee

Student Members' Committee of the Association of Art Historians

The Student Members Committee (SMC) is made up of postgraduate students from universities nationwide who volunteer their time and skills. The committee meets regularly to organise a wide variety of activities and events aimed at supporting AAH Student Members. The Student Members Committee meets four times a year. Feel free to contact any of the SMC members if you have any questions or ideas about the AAH and its student-oriented activities.

If you would like to be more involved with the SMC and its activities, why not volunteer to be part of the committee? Complete and return the SMC application form.


Student Group Committee



SMC Chair: Tilo Reifenstein
Manchester Metropolitan University
t.reifenstein@mmu.ac.uk

SMC Secretary and Archives Officer: Rebecca Senior
University of York
rls503@york.ac.uk

SMC Digital & Social Media Officer: Isobel MacDonald
University of Glasgow
i.macdonald.3@research.gla.ac.uk

SMC Treasurer: Liz Mitchell

Manchester Metropolitan University
mtchelzbt@aol.com

Anna Beketov
Birkbeck, University of London
annabeketov@hotmail.com

Ana Bilbao
University of Essex
aebilb@essex.ac.uk

Caroline McCaffrey-Howarth
University of Leeds
fhcmm@leeds.ac.uk

Marie Hawkins

University of Sussex
marie.hawkins02@gmail.com

Alicia Hughes
University of Glasgow
a.hughes.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Sofia Mali
Loughborough University
s.mali@lboro.ac.uk

Rosalinda Quintieri
University of Manchester
rosalinda.quintieri@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Amy Robson
Plymouth University
amy.robson@students.plymouth.ac.uk

Sara Tarter
University of Birmingham
set497@student.bham.ac.uk

Emily Knight

University of Oxford
emily.knight@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Naomi Stewart
University of Edinburgh
s1531295@sms.ed.ac.uk